As Darkness Ends

As Darkness Ends
Book One

When a devastating earthquake strikes Manhattan, Travis Hunter finds himself among the other survivors trying to make sense of a city in ruins. In the aftermath, word spreads among the displaced: New York City was only a small part of a global disaster. For the first time in human history an earthquake shook the entire world.

While trying to get back home, Travis is confronted by a being from another realm and tasked with a divine mission: help bring on the apocalypse or be killed. Faced with this directive from a messenger of God, Travis must assume a role dating back to the beginning of time and is forced to begin a journey that will destroy all of humanity.

As Darkness Ends is a 6-book novelette series from Aaron Crocco and is available now.

Purchase the book from:

Amazon Kindle
Barnes & Noble Nook
Apple’s iBooks
Sony eReader
In print from CreateSpace

Special Editions

Autographed copies and other limited items can be purchased here.

You can download and read the first chapter here, for free as a DRM-free, RTF file.

If audio is more your style, you can listen to As Darkness Ends via a serialized audio podcast here.

Free autographed covers are available from Kindlegraph.

If you’ve acquired the book from ‘other’ sources and want to feel better about it, click here.